Reviews

Kaela
8/21/2017
Quick delivery, good food, reasonable prices. The honey ginger chicken is absolutely delicious, it's my favorite dish that they make.
Diane
7/15/2017
Service was quicker than expected. Food was good and still warm
Evan
6/11/2017
Food was tasty. Some dishes were a little bland ("spicy" was mild), and the portions were smaller than the last time we ordered. Other than that, though, great food; best flavor hot and sour soup around.
Kathleen
5/8/2017
Food was very good and fresh. Order was delivered fast.
Jesse
4/22/2017
Fantastic service today, delivering to Everett Community College at noon. My staff was able to eat FRESH and HOT food and continue there 17Hr work day with ZERO hiccups. Going forward I plan to use you every time my business www.Olympicphotogroup.com is up here on work. THANKS from the OPG team.
Angela
4/17/2017
Albert
4/16/2017
For what you pay for, the portions are a bit small, but they try to compensate with quality.
Rylee
4/16/2017
David
3/13/2017
We always enjoy the food from Jade Garden, now with Beyond Menu we can order and get it delivered with no fuss.
Venus
2/27/2017
Oh man i was so hungry i ate it all! The food arrived in a reasonable time and everything was so delicious!
Chad
1/15/2017
All dim sum, piping hot and under an hour this time! Keep it up!
Chad
1/15/2017
All Dim Sum and it was very good, especially for Everett. Pot stickers were a little sweet for our taste. Based on previous reviews, ordered 2 hours early. Arrived hot 1 mile away in 1:45. Fix that=5*
Shawna
1/10/2017
Food is good but portions are small
Kyle
1/10/2017
The food was great as always. Unfortunately, it took 90 minutes to arrive. It's Monday night, they can't honestly be busy enough to warrant an hour and a half wait. I will likely still order in the future, but it was sure disappointing.
Shannon
1/3/2017
Great pot stickers
Jasmine
1/1/2017
Viola
12/31/2016
Over a two hour wait for delivery with no warning.
Serena
12/25/2016
I would give it 0 stars if I could. Waited almost 2 hours and then was told it would be another hour and that they couldn't give me a refund. I will never order from them again.
Yan
12/11/2016
Eric
12/3/2016
I didn't receive my crab meat dumplings. Besides that the food was very good and just as good the next day for leftovers reheated.
Any questions please call us.