Reviews

Mechelle
11/16/2018
Fast delivery to Lake Steven's and food was still hot and tasty. Will order again.
Cheryl
10/7/2018
So good! So good! So good! It was all so nummy!
Cheryl
10/7/2018
Excellent as usual!
Kasey
10/4/2018
They have great food. I feel like they dont pay attention tho. I've order sesame chicken medium spicy twice and each time it's not spicy.
Cheryl
9/15/2018
Our new favorite Chinese Food Restaurant!
Nadine
5/13/2018
Super yummy and fast delivery!!! Crab Rangoon was a bit under cooked, but still very good!!!!
Meaghan
4/1/2018
SO YUMMY & FAST!
Gina
12/12/2017
Quick, easy and delish
riley
12/3/2017
Fast and friendly service
Kaela
8/21/2017
Quick delivery, good food, reasonable prices. The honey ginger chicken is absolutely delicious, it's my favorite dish that they make.
Katelyn
8/16/2017
Why is there a special requests section if you choose to completely ignore it? I ask for extra sauce every time and haven't once gotten it. Simple things like that show you don't care. 3 stars cause the food is still good.
Diane
7/15/2017
Service was quicker than expected. Food was good and still warm
Heather
7/7/2017
My cashew chicken was hot and pretty good but we also ordered a #3 dinner and it was missing deep fried prawns and the egg roll. Was impressed that it was delivered within 45 minutes
Kristin
7/4/2017
very good food, friendly delivery driver
Evan
6/11/2017
Food was tasty. Some dishes were a little bland ("spicy" was mild), and the portions were smaller than the last time we ordered. Other than that, though, great food; best flavor hot and sour soup around.
Kathleen
5/8/2017
Food was very good and fresh. Order was delivered fast.
Alexis
5/6/2017
Best best best best
Stephen
4/27/2017
speedy service and great food
Jesse
4/22/2017
Fantastic service today, delivering to Everett Community College at noon. My staff was able to eat FRESH and HOT food and continue there 17Hr work day with ZERO hiccups. Going forward I plan to use you every time my business www.Olympicphotogroup.com is up here on work. THANKS from the OPG team.
Kaisen
4/19/2017
Honey chicken quality was little to be desired this round. Chicken was loaded in fat. I had also requested extra honey sauce and it seemed I didn't get much honey at all. Lettuce was very watery and the rice tasted off.
Albert
4/16/2017
For what you pay for, the portions are a bit small, but they try to compensate with quality.
mary
3/24/2017
Awesome food best in town will order again from here
David
3/13/2017
We always enjoy the food from Jade Garden, now with Beyond Menu we can order and get it delivered with no fuss.
Venus
2/27/2017
Oh man i was so hungry i ate it all! The food arrived in a reasonable time and everything was so delicious!
Savana
2/25/2017
Mongolian beef was spicy and tasteful without being too hot ! 10/10
Rebecca
2/16/2017
Your food was wonderful as always. Your Hot and Sour soup is the best I've ever eaten. You delivery person was very polite as always. Thank you and I will be ordering again.
Kaisen
2/5/2017
Food was warm and tasty. Orange chicken had nice zest in it, I got extra sauce and it's wonderful. The curry felt like it was home made but could have used a little more vegetables. I'll have to order some extra my next purchase. Loved the shrimp!
Rebecca
1/30/2017
My order was delivered by a very nice gentleman. My order was very good, Hot and fresh. I would and will tell everyone to order from this restaurant.
Kaisen
1/25/2017
Food is hot and fresh, I asked for extra honey with my order, which they gave, it was very nice of them.
Chad
1/15/2017
All dim sum, piping hot and under an hour this time! Keep it up!
Chad
1/15/2017
All Dim Sum and it was very good, especially for Everett. Pot stickers were a little sweet for our taste. Based on previous reviews, ordered 2 hours early. Arrived hot 1 mile away in 1:45. Fix that=5*
Shawna
1/10/2017
Food is good but portions are small
Kyle
1/10/2017
The food was great as always. Unfortunately, it took 90 minutes to arrive. It's Monday night, they can't honestly be busy enough to warrant an hour and a half wait. I will likely still order in the future, but it was sure disappointing.
Shannon
1/3/2017
Great pot stickers
Viola
12/31/2016
Over a two hour wait for delivery with no warning.
Serena
12/25/2016
I would give it 0 stars if I could. Waited almost 2 hours and then was told it would be another hour and that they couldn't give me a refund. I will never order from them again.
Catharine
12/16/2016
Really good food, though the hot and sour soup is more sour than anything.
Eric
12/3/2016
I didn't receive my crab meat dumplings. Besides that the food was very good and just as good the next day for leftovers reheated.
Ian
9/17/2016
Good was good and the portions were nice as well.
Hilary
8/27/2016
The food was very good. There was a mix up with the order and everything was taken care of between the restaurant, BeyondMenu.com, and myself. The customer service experience was very reasonable and I greatly appreciate the response by those involved. I would highly recommend both the Jade Garden restaurant and BeyondMenu.com
Nash
7/12/2016
The crab meat wontons were horrible. No flavor of cream cheese at all. Tasted like flour paste with very little crab flavor as well. I did not receive my entire order. Was missing one of the ice creams I ordered.
Sopars
4/30/2016
I love this app. So easy! Thank you!!!
Stephanie
4/18/2016
Fast delivery, the best orange chicken I've ever had !!! Rice was delicious. Will definitely order here again.
Melissa
3/19/2016
Delish
Any questions please call us.